Programação

Tabela de Horários Semanais Programação de Radio em Português A Voz exterior da República Islâmica do Irã (IRIB)

Zona

Hora  Local

Fuso horário

UTC

Teerã

14:50:00 – 15:20:00

IRDT

UTC+3:30 hours

Brasil

07:20:00 – 07:50:00

BRT

UTC-3 hours

Portugal

11:20:00 – 11:50:00

WEST

UTC+1 hour

Timor-Leste

19:20:00 – 19:50:00

TLT

UTC+9 hours

Moçambique

12:20:00 – 12:50:00

CAT

UTC+2 hours

Angola

11:20:00 – 11:50:00

WAT

UTC+1 hour

Guiné-Bissau

10:20:00 – 10:50:00

GMT

UTC

Cabo Verde

09:20:00 – 09:50:00

CVT

UTC-1 hour

São Tomé e Príncipe

10:20:00 – 10:50:00

GMT

UTC

 

Mar 10, 2016 04:15 UTC